NOTICE OF POLL

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor for

St Dennis & St Enoder ED

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for St Dennis & St Enoder ED will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
COLE Dick	Lanhainsworth, Fraddon Hill, Fraddon, St Columb, TR9 6PQ	Mebyon Kernow - The Party For Cornwall	Margaret L Cole (+)	Ann M E Reynolds (++)
MORRIS Nick	Flat 1 The Castle, Castle-An-Dinas, St Columb, TR9 6JB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Beverly A Dobson (+)	Marcus A Pring (++)
YOUNG Julian	5 Westbourne Drive, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 5EA	Liberal Democrat	Florina Mogos (+)	Namesh Nagamani (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Claytawc Centre, The Old School, Fore Street, St Dennis	A58	ADS-1 to ADS-2153	
New Memorial Hall, School Road, Summercourt	A59	AER1-1 to AER1-625	
Fraddon Village Hall, The Old A30, Fraddon	A60	AER2-1 to AER2-1388	
The Victory Hall, St Francis Road, Indian Queens, St Columb	A61	AER3-1 to AER3-1738	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.