Contact details for all the current councillors and clerks can be found below. Each council team member may be contacted via email or post. To see a full list of who can be contacted for each committee please follow this link Committee Member

  • Chairman

    Email : chair@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Julia Clarke

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    Planning
    Education
    GDPR and Staffing
  • Vice Chairman

    Email : Nedmunds@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Nick Edmunds

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning
    Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    Education
    GDPR and Staffing
  • Councillor

    Email : Skelsey@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Sharron Kelsey

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    Education
    Footpaths
  • Councillor

    Email : Tedmunds@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Tanya Edmunds

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    GDPR and Staffing
    Footpaths
  • Councillor

    Email : Plodomez@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Patricia Lodomez

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning
    Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    Education
  • Councillor

    Email : Bharwood@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Barry Harwood

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning
    Purpose, Finance and Audit
  • Councillor

    Email : Ktaylor@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Karen Taylor

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Education
    Purpose, Finance and Audit
    GDPR and Staffing
  • Councillor

    Email : Ksinnott@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Kieran Sinnott

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning
    Footpaths
  • Councillor

    Email : Kjones@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Katherine Jones

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Cemetery
    Education
    Footpaths
  • Councillor

    Email : Jburnett@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Jennifer Burnett

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
  • Clerk and RFO

    The Claytawc Building Fore Street St. Dennis Cornwall PL26 8AF
    Office : 01726 821700
    Email : clerk@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Lynn Clarke

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Administrator

    The Claytawc Building, Fore Street, St. Dennis, PL26 8AF
    Office : 01726 821700
    Email : office@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Sharon Davey

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Casual Labourer

    Brian Pilsworth

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Casual Labourer

    The Claytawc Building Fore Street St. Dennis Cornwall PL26 8AF
    Mobile : 01726 821700
    Email : office@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Roger Hawkin

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities