Contact details for all the current councillors and clerks can be found below. Each council team member may be contacted via email or post. To see a full list of who can be contacted for each committee please follow this link Committee Member

  • Chairman

    Email : chair@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Julia Clarke

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    General Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    Planning
    Education
    Appeals Panel
  • Vice-Chairman

    Email : Jburnett@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Jennifer Burnett

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    General Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    GDPR and Staffing
    Planning
  • Councillor

    Email : Skelsey@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Sharron Kelsey

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    General Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    Education
    Footpaths
    GDPR and Staffing
  • Councillor

    Email : Tedmunds@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Tanya Edmunds

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    General Purpose, Finance and Audit
    Cemetery
    GDPR and Staffing
    Footpaths
    Education
  • Councillor

    Email : Jhawkins@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Joseph Hawkins

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning
    Appeals Panel
    Footpaths
  • Councillor

    Email : Bharwood@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Barry Harwood

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning
    General Purpose, Finance and Audit
    GDPR and Staffing
  • Councillor

    Email : Jgriffin@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Jennifer Griffin

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : Hjames@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Helen James

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : agriffin@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com
    Alison Griffin

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Appeals Panel
    Planning
    Cemetery
    Footpaths
    Education
    Playing Field
  • Clerk and RFO

    The Claytawc Building Fore Street St. Dennis Cornwall PL26 8AF
    Office : 01726 821700
    Email : clerk@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Lynn Clarke

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Senior Office Administrator

    Office : 01726 821700
    Email : office@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Tracey Hutton

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Maintenance Worker

    The Claytawc Building Fore Street St. Dennis Cornwall PL26 8AF
    Office : 01726 821700
    Email : office@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    Brian Pilsworth

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Maintenance Worker

    Clatytawc, Fore Street, St Dennis, PL26 8AF
    Office : 01726 821700
    Email : office@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk
    David Dale

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities