Council Team

08/02/17

Contact details for all the current councillors and clerks can be found below. Each council team member may be contacted via email or post. To see a full list of who can be contacted for each committee please follow this link Committee Members

Julia Clarke

Julia Clarke

Chairman

chair@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

More information: Cllr Julia Clarke

Nick Edmunds

Nick Edmunds

Vice Chair

Nedmunds@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

More Information: Cllr Nick Edmunds

Sharron Kelsey

Sharron Kelsey

Councillor

Skelsey@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

Barry Harwood

Barry Harwood

Councillor

Bharwood@stdennispc.onmicrosfot.com

More Information: Cllr Barry Harwood

Kieran Sinnott

Kieran Sinnott

Councillor

Ksinnott@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

Tanya Edmunds

Tanya Edmunds

Councillor

Tedmunds@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

More information: Cllr Tanya Edmunds

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

Councillor

Ktaylor@stennispc.onmicrosoft.com

More information: Cllr Karen Taylor

Katherine Jones

Katherine Jones

Councillor

Kjones@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

Patricia Lodomez

Patricia Lodomez

Councillor

Plodomez@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

More Information: Cllr Patricia Lodomez

Andrea Howard

Andrea Howard

Councillor

Ahoward@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

More information: Cllr Andrea Howard

Jennifer Burnett

Jennifer Burnett

Councillor

Jburnett@stdennispc.onmicrosoft.com

More information:

Staff

Lynn Clarke

Lynn Clarke

Clerk and RFO

The Claytawc Building
Fore Street
St. Dennis
Cornwall
PL26 8AF

T: 01726 821700
E: clerk@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk

Roger Hawkin

Roger Hawkin

Casual Labourer

The Claytawc Building
Fore Street
St. Dennis
Cornwall
PL26 8AF

T: 01726 821700
E: office@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk

Brian Pilsworth

Brian Pilsworth

Casual Labourer